Image Credit: ASO / Pauline Ballet

The organisers of Paris-Roubaix have chosen the teams for the 118th edition of the “reine des classiques” (Sunday, April 12th).

In accordance with Union Cycliste Internationale rules, the nineteen UCI WorldTeams are invited:

AG2R La Mondiale (Fra)

Astana Pro Team (Kaz)

Bahrain – McLaren (Brn)

Bora – Hansgrohe (Ger)

CCC Team (Pol)

Cofidis (Fra)

Deceuninck – Quick-Step (Bel)

EF Pro Cycling (Usa)

Groupama – FDJ (Fra)

Israel Start-Up Nation (Isr)

Lotto Soudal (Bel)

Mitchelton – Scott (Aus)

Movistar Team (Esp)

NTT Pro Cycling Team (Rsa)

Team Ineos (Gbr)

Team Jumbo – Visma (Ned)

Team Sunweb (Ger)

Trek – Segafredo (Usa)

UAE Team Emirates (Uae)

Furthermore, the first two teams according to the 2019 UCI ProTeams ranking, Total Direct Energie (Fra) and Circus – Wanty Gobert (Bel), will participate by right to Paris-Roubaix.

The organisers have invited the following teams:

Alpecin – Fenix (Bel)

B&B Hôtels – Vital Concept (Fra)

Nippo Delko Provence (Fra)

Team Arkéa – Samsic (Fra)